Callnovo中文話務中心能夠讓您更好地專註於大中華地區以及在海外華人社區的市場擴展。

中文(普通話和廣東話)呼叫中心

Callnovo中文(華語) 話務中心能為您做什麽:

  • 中文客戶服務
  • 中文技術支持(一級,二級和三級支持)
  • 中文銷售,交叉銷售和追加銷售
  • 中文後臺管理系統
  • 中文電子郵件支援
  • 中文在線聊天服務
  • 中文電話呼入客戶服務
  • 中文訂單管理
  • 中文客戶挽留維繫
  • 中文電話呼出客戶服務
  • 中文欺詐監控和調查
  • 中文社交媒體管理(微信,新浪微博,騰訊微博等)
  • 中文社交媒體管理(推特,臉書等)
  • 中文市場調查
  • 亞馬遜賣家中文售後服務
  • Ebay賣家中文售後服務
  • 速賣通中文售後服務
  • 淘寶店中文售後服務
  • 天貓店中文售後服務
  • 京東店中文售後服務

為什麼選擇Callnovo中文話務中心:

完整的普通話和粵語話務中心解決方案

Callnovo的團隊都是經過專業培訓的、以漢語為母語的工作員工,且對華語所覆蓋地區的當地的風俗、文化以及各地細微差別都有深入的了解。這種本土化的理解對於準確地把您的品牌推向外國市場是必不可少的。

提供國粵雙語和國粵英三語服務

Callnovo話務中心可以提供英語、普通話雙語服務,也可以提供英語、普通話和粵語三語種的服務。我們能準確翻譯,自信地傳達客戶的品牌精神,並且能專業地代表您在中國開展業務。

超過二十多種行業的經驗

Callnovo擁有豐富深入的話務中心外判服務經驗,為政府、中小型企業和世界500強企業提供全面的漢語話務中心服務。所涉及的行業包括電信、IT、大數據、保險、簽證和移民、旅遊、酒店、電子商務、消費電子、健康產品、航空公司、票務、能源、食品、房地產、奢侈品、時尚和教育等。

靈活的運營時間

Callnovo會根據客戶的需求來提供服務:全天候,12x7x365,8X5,下班後等。

多種聯系渠道

Callnovo通過電話,電子郵件,在線聊天和社交媒體工具提供專業的服務。

繁體字與簡體字服務

我們的英語、普通話雙語話務中心和英語、普通話、粵語三語話務中心的員工不僅能講普通話和粵語,還能很好地使用繁體字與簡體字。

可選擇共享或者專用業務代表

無論是客戶服務,技術支援,还是銷售話務中心解決方案,您均可以通過共用業務代表代理(同時為多位元個客戶工作)或專用業務代表代理(只為壹位元個客戶工作)的模式來享受我們的服務。

國際化

Callnovo經驗豐富的員工們瞭解各種全球各地華語市場的不同文化差異和當地的消費習慣,這些市場包括中國大陸、香港、臺灣、新加坡、澳大利亞、加拿大、美國和歐洲。

中國電話號碼

Callnovo將協助客戶在中國獲得中國本地電話號碼或400全國免費電話號碼。

多運營中心

Callnovo在中國擁有多個話務中心運營地,共有3000多個座席。您不必擔心項目擴張以及災難備用的問題。

賬戶管理和質量保證

Callnovo專業的客戶管理和質保團隊會保持不斷與您聯系,以確保所有的服務滿足甚至超過您的標準。

無論哪種規模的項目

無論您是創業初期或者剛進入中國市場,客戶量比較少;還是您的客戶聯絡量非常大,需要壹個上百位業務代表的大型團隊,都不必擔心,Callnovo都能滿足您的需要!

易於擴展

Callnovo的服務可以很容易地根據客戶的業務需要來進行擴展。先從壹位業務代表開始,並迅速擴展到幾百位業務代表來處理您增加的話務量,或迎合旺季和營銷促銷活動。

節省成本

您不僅會在建立中文呼叫中心所需的人力資源成本以及運營成本上獲得大量節省,並且您也可以永遠安心,因為Callnovo決不會與您公司競爭,而且您寶貴的客戶訊息資料是完全安全的。

中國本地辦事處

Callnovo服務是由我們在中國當地的運營中心來進行的,業務代表都是土生土長的中國人,生活在中國,工作在中國。所以Callnovo瞭解中國!

Callnovo與您分享10多年積累的中國市場經驗

  • 中國不斷增長的中產階級與高資產階級正在積極尋找所有領域的優質產品和服務。
  • 移動設備,社交媒體和電子商務在中國極其流行。
  • 中國消費者對優秀的客戶服務的期望值正處於歷史最高水準。
  • 在中國買方賣方之間的信任是非常重要的,並且它需要快速建立!
  • 積極的第壹印象是至關重要的!
  • 請不要浪費時間和金錢用機器翻譯來翻譯妳的中文營銷材料。在最好的情況下,他們會被忽略。其實更糟的是,這樣可能會損壞妳的信譽!
  • 社交媒體化!使用微信!中國人喜歡與品牌互動!

為什麽中文(華語)語言市場如此重要:

中文(華語)是壹門重要的全球商業語言

作為世界上人口最多的國家,中國也是繼美國之後的第二大全球經濟體。中國擁有超過13億人口,是世界上最古老,保存最完好的文化之壹。此外,超過5000萬中國移民已經在全球各大城市形成了特色鮮明的華人社區。中國人感到非常驕傲並且很保護自己的傳統文化。任何想要打進中國本土市場或者海外華人市場,並且想得到成功的公司,必須適應他們不同的語言和區域性的思維方式。 Callnovo中國話務中心的業務代表了解中國不同區域的語言,傳統和文化的細微差別,並能專業地幫助您的公司進入和占領這個龐大的,復雜的市場。

構建未來商業

中國是壹個非常積極的,充滿希望和前瞻性的國家,也是世界上超級大國之壹。蓬勃發展的中產階級與高資產階級比自2010年以來規模已經翻番,預計到2020年將再翻壹番,那時富裕家庭將突破1億。這可是壹大筆新的可支配的收入!然而,作為壹種文化,人們也非常忠實於他們的的傳統和語言,保護他們的傳統和語言,因此使中國成為運營本地化令人望而生畏的國家之壹。在中國社交媒體甚至進壹步市場極化,使中國消費者基於“口碑”快速接受或快速排擠外國企業。此外,不到1%中國人會講英語,這就要求外來企業需要更加做足功夫。只有當您的公司在這壹點上可以與此融洽且與時俱進,妳才有機會建立忠誠的客戶關系,業務才能走向未來。 Callnovo中國話務中心就是來幫助補齊您的公司與這個利潤豐厚的市場之間的這個差距。


The New China Playbook關於中國市場的要點總結

  • 到2020年,中國的消費經濟預計將擴大大約壹半,達到65000億美元,僅僅在未來五年會有2.3萬億美元的增長,這壹增加的消費市場比如今的德國或英國大1.3倍。
  • 三個大的趨勢正在迎來這樣的轉換:中高產階級和富裕家庭作為消費增長驅動因素的掘起; 新壹代更自由支出,成熟精明的消費者; 與電子商務作用的日益強大。
  • 到2020年,消費增長的81%將來自年收入超過美金$ 24,000元的家庭。此外, 35歲或更年輕的消費者將占增長的65%。電子商務將成為壹個更為重要的零售渠道,驅動總消費量增長的42%,這其中90%的增長來自移動電子商務。
  • 公司需要一個新的戰略手冊來捕捉未來的增長浪潮。過去的策略將不再啟動有效。
  • 普通消費者花費更多,人口趨勢和電子商務的擴大顯示,他們將繼續花費更多。
  • 到2020年,上中高產階級和富裕家庭占中國城市消費的55%,也占到在未來五年其增量的增長81%,到2020年,將在中國城市消費增長中占1.5萬億美元。
  • 出生於上世紀80後年代,90後年代和2000後的千禧一代年代的消費者,在中國被稱為“年輕一代”,無疑都將成為消費市場的主導力量,預計到2020年將增加至占總消費量的53%。
  • 移動電子商務已經占中國所有在線銷售的51%。到2020年,移動電子商務預計將占到中國所有在線銷售的74%。
  • 49%中國年輕的一代說,他們提倡品牌消費,不論親身或網上,與美國消費者年齡相仿的比例則為34%。

Callnovo’s native Chinese language call center solutions enable you to focus on the Greater China Region as well as overseas market expansion in Chinese communities.

What Callnovo’s Native Chinese Call Center Can Do for You:

  • Customer Service in Chinese
  • Technical Support in Chinese (Level I, Level II and Level III Support)
  • Sales, Cross-Sell and Up-Sell in Chinese
  • Back Office in Chinese
  • E-Mail Support in Chinese
  • Live Chat in Chinese
  • Phone Answering in Chinese
  • Order Management
  • Customer Retention
  • Phone Answering Service in Chinese
  • Fraud Monitoring and Investigations
  • Chinese Social Media Management (WeChat, Sina Weibo, Tencent Weibo etc.)
  • Chinese Social Media Management (Twitter, Facebook etc.)
  • Market Survey in Chinese
  • Amazon Seller Customer Service in Chinese
  • Ebay Seller Customer Service in Chinese
  • Aliexpress Seller Customer Service in Chinese
  • Taobao Customer Service in Chinese
  • Tmall Customer Service in Chinese
  • JD Customer Service in Chinese

Why Choose Callnovo’s Native Chinese Call Center:

Full Call Center Solutions in Native Chinese Mandarin and Cantonese Languages

Callnovo employs highly trained, native Chinese speaking agents with in-depth knowledge of regional customs, cultures and nuances. This native understanding is essential to accurately communicate your brand to this foreign market.

Business Experience in Over 20 Industries

Callnovo has in depth experience in providing full Chinese call center service to governments, small and medium business and fortune 500 companies across many industries including Telecom, IT, Big Data, Insurance, Visa and Immigration, Travel, Hotel, E-Commerce, Consumer Electronics, Health Product, Airlines, Ticketing, Energy, Food, Real Estate, Luxury, Fashion and Education etc.

English Bilingual and Trilingual Chinese Services Available

Callnovo offers English & Mandarin bilingual call center service, and English & Mandarin & Cantonese trilingual call center service. Callnovo will accurately translate and confidently represent the spirit of your brand identity and expertly perform Chinese business services on your behalf.

Flexible Hours of Operation

Callnovo offers service whenever you want it, 24x7x365, 12x7x365, 8×5, after hours, etc.

Multiple Contact Channels

Callnovo is expert at delivering service via Phone, E-mail, Live Chat and Social Media.

Traditional Chinese and Simplified Chinese Service

Callnovo’s Bilingual English-Mandarin and Trilingual English-Mandarin-Cantonese call center agents have a firm grasp on written and spoken English, as well as Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese.

Choose Shared or Dedicated Agents

Chinese customer service, tech support, sales solutions by shared agents (work for multiple clients at same time) or dedicated agents (work for just one client) models.

International

Callnovo’s experienced Chinese agents understand the various cultural nuances and local consumer behaviors in a variety of international Chinese markets including Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Australia, Canada, US & Europe.

Chinese Phone Numbers

Callnovo will assist clients to obtain a local Chinese phone number or toll free number in China.

Multiple Sites

Callnovo has multiple offices across China with a total of more than 3000 seats. You never worry about scalability or disaster recovery issues.

Account Management and QA

Callnovo’s dedicated account management and QA teams are consistently in touch with you to ensure all services meet your standards or even beyond the standards.

No Project is Too Small or Too Big

There’s no need to worry whether your customer contact volume is only minimal as a start-up or in early stage in the Chinese market, or if your customer contact volume is huge and you need a large team with hundreds of agents to support! Callnovo caters to both!

Easily Scalable

Callnovo’s services are easily scalable to suit clients’ business needs. Start with one agent and quickly scale up to hundreds of seats to handle increased call volume and cater to peak seasons and marketing promotions.

Cost-Saving

Not only will you save money on the enormous operations and HR costs of setting up a Chinese call center of your own, but you’ll also have long term peace of mind knowing that Callnovo will never compete with your business and your valuable client list is safe.

Local Offices in China

Callnovo’s services are delivered from our local offices in China, by agents who are native to China, living and working in China. Callnovo knows China!

Callnovo Shares Chinese Market Insights from 10 Years Experience

  • China’s rising upper-middle class is actively looking for quality products and services in all segments.
  • Mobile devices, social media and e-commerce is overwhelmingly popular in China.
  • Chinese consumer expectation of excellent customer service is at an all-time high.
  • Trust between buyer & seller is extremely important in China & it needs to be instant!
  • Positive first impressions are crucial!
  • Don’t waste time or money on automatic translation for your Chinese language marketing materials.  At best they’ll be ignored, or worse, may damage your credibility!
  • Be Social!  Use WeChat! Chinese loves interacting with brands!

Why the Chinese Language Market Is So Important:

Chinese is a Vital Global Business Language

The most populous country in the world, China is also the second largest global economy after the US. China is home to over 1.3 billion people and one of the most ancient, well preserved and guarded cultures in the world. Additionally, over 50 million Chinese emigrants have formed ethnically distinct Chinese communities in major cities around the globe. The Chinese people are very proud and protective of their cultural traditions. Any company that intends to do business with the Chinese market must adapt to their various languages and regional ways of thinking if they plan to have success. Callnovo’s Chinese call center agents have a native knowledge of China’s regional languages, traditions and cultural nuances, and can expertly help your business access and navigate this massive complex market.

Building the Future Business

China is a very positive, hopeful and forward looking nation and one of the great superpower nations of the planet. The booming upper-middle class has more than doubled in size since 2010, and is expected to double again by 2020, when affluent households are projected to exceed 100 million. That’s a lot of new disposable income! However, as a culture the people are also very loyal and protective of their traditions and language, making China one of the most daunting nations in business to localize for. Social media within China has polarized the market even further, with Chinese consumers quickly accepting or dismissing foreign businesses based on “word of mouth.” Furthermore, less than 1% of the Chinese population speaks English, requiring import companies to rise above business-as-usual. If only your company could reach this market on their wavelength, you would have a good chance to build loyal customer relationships to help carry your business into the future. Callnovo’s Chinese call centers can help bridge the span between your business and this highly lucrative marketplace.


Summary of Findings from The New China Playbook:

  • China’s consumer economy is projected to expand by about half, to $6.5 trillion, by 2020.  The incremental growth of $2.3 trillion alone over the next five years would be comparable to adding a consumer market 1.3 times larger than that of today’s Germany or UK.
  • Three great forces are ushering in this transformation: the rise of upper-middle-class and affluent households as the drivers of consumption growth; a new generation of freer-spending, sophisticated consumers; and the increasingly powerful role of e-commerce.
  • Through 2020, 81% of consumption growth will come from households whose annual income is more than $24,000. Furthermore, consumers 35 or younger will account for 65% of growth. E-commerce will become a far more important retail channel, driving 42% of total consumption growth, 90% of that growth coming from mobile e-commerce.
  • Companies will need a new playbook to capture the coming wave of growth. The strategies of the past will no longer be relevant.
  • Average consumers are spending more, and demographic trends and the expansion of e-commerce indicate that they will continue to spend more.
  • Upper-middle-class and affluent households will account for 55% of Chinese urban consumption and 81% of its incremental growth over the next five years and by 2020, will account for $1.5 trillion in incremental spending in urban China.
  • Consumers born in the 1980s, 1990s, and 2000s, a segment known in China as the “young generation”, are poised to become the dominant force in the consumer market and is projected to increase to a 53% share of total consumption by 2020.
  • E-commerce online consumption is projected to surge by 20% annually through 2020. This means that e-commerce will account for 42% of growth in private consumption. By then, China’s online consumer market will have grown to $1.6 trillion annually.
  • Mobile e-commerce already accounts for 51% of all online sales in China.  By 2020, mobile e-commerce is projected to account for 74% of all online sales in China.
  • 49% of young-generation Chinese said that they advocate for brands, either personally or online, compared with 34% of U.S. consumers of similar age.