為什麼您的企業需要將話務中心外判?

外判話務中心對於您的企業具有非常重要的意義,尤其是當您的話務中心需要提供24小時365天不間斷服務給您的寶貴客戶時。無論您在哪個行業,保持溝通管道暢通,絕對是生意成功的重要關鍵。外判話務中心可以説明您讓客戶滿意,打造您在任意時候在全球無處不在的溝通管道,並給您提供一個可以任向全世界銷售和支援新產品或服務的溝通平臺。

hello

外判話務中心能給我的企業帶來哪些好處?

很多大型小型企業都決定將話務中心外判出去,好處有很多,這裡列舉幾項:

  • 服務任何業務目標。您是否正尋求客戶服務? 技術支援? 銷售線索挖據? 複雜的多語種全球客戶服務? 社交媒體管理? 又或者只是尋求一位個人遠端虛擬助理? 外判話務中心就具有這樣的工作人員和培訓資源,來幫您做到這一點。
  • 24小時×7天。專業的外判話務中心正能為全世界各地不間斷的工作,這樣您的客戶永遠都不會聽到那句令人失望的留言「我們此刻不在營業」。客人總是能與企業取得即時聯繫,並問題在白天或晚上任何時間得到及時解答。
  • 節省設備與技術投入。通過外判話務中心,你不但能夠得到話務中心運營的專業知識,您也節約了專業設備和技術開銷以對付源源不斷湧入的電話量。
  • 讓別人訓練您的專業服務人員。話務中心公司致力於代表您的企業提供最好的客戶服務,這就意味話務中心團隊成員必須成為您的企業產品和服務的專家。但是,您並不需要總是訓練話務中心工作人員。通常您只需提供初步的培訓與指導,話務中心管理和培訓人員會負責後續的部分。
  • 多語言支援。如果您的產品或服務面向全球客戶,那麼您的客戶群會具有多元的語言和文化背景。 提供多種語言的客戶服務是一個全球性的市場的需求之一,多語種話務中心可以很容易地提供這一點。
  • 準備新產品上市。您準備面向世界推出新的新產品或服務嗎?大規模話務量可能會迅速而來。外判話務中心隨時準備處理各種大規模話務量,而您自己很可能消化不了這樣的話務量。

 

multi map world phone Capture
多渠道聯絡中心平台 大規模,多場地 20種語言技能 先進技術 低成本

Callnovo可以提供哪些語言的服務?

我們的話務中心目前可以提供普通話、廣東語、英語、西班牙文、法語、泰語、越南文、高棉文、老撾語、苗族、印尼語、馬來文、菲律賓文、印地文、烏都語、旁遮普文、日語、韓語、俄語和德語。我們還可以根據客戶的要求提供其他更多的語言服務。

Callnovo有哪些服務模式?

  • 全外判 – 給您安心省心。我们提供完整的解决方案包括話務中心人员、座席、話務中心的硬體和軟體、後勤管理。
  • 人員派遣 – 給您提供專業的工作人員。您已經有您自己的話務中心設施。我們來給您提供專業工作人員。
  • 座席租賃 – 為您省時省力。您有自己的工作人員,我們僅提供話務中心的物理空間和硬體和軟體設施。

通常需要多長週期建立好我的話務中心?

取決於您的作業需求和內容及複雜性,週期會有不同。 對於小專案,如2〜4位工作人員的客戶服務或銷售線索發掘專案,通常需要7個工作日。對於大型專案,例如30〜50位工作人員的多語種客戶服務或呼出呼入銷售專案,通常需要3到4周時間。我們永遠保持靈活高效,並盡可能以配合客戶的業務計畫,所以有需要的時候也可為客戶做加急專案啟動及且不額外收費。

我可以在簽訂服務合同之前去Callnovo話務中心公司進行現場考察嗎?

當然!我們歡迎您隨時光臨!
welcome

我們可否將業務相關軟體安裝到Callnovo話務中心的電腦上?

當然!您可以安裝項目相關的軟體在我們的電腦上。

Callnovo可以幫我的企業在世界各地申請當地電話號碼或全國免費號嗎?

當然!我們可以在全球80多個國家以最具競爭力的電信費率獲得當地的本地電話號碼或者全國免費號。例如,我們可以在幫您的企業獲取中國北京,深圳和400全國免費電話。我們還可以拿到全美國和全加拿大任何州/省在的新電話號碼。通常,本地電話號碼花費1美元-20美元/月,另加每分鐘的費率。我們不會額外收取利潤,因為我們希望讓我們的客戶在市場上最具競爭力。
tolfree

Callnovo是否支持VoIP呼叫?

當然!我們可以在全球80多個國家以最具競爭力的電信費率獲得當地的本地電話號碼或者全國免費號。例如,我們可以在幫您的企業獲取中國北京,深圳和400全國免費電話。我們還可以拿到全美國和全加拿大任何州/省在的新電話號碼。通常,本地電話號碼花費1美元-20美元/月,另加每分鐘的費率。我們不會額外收取利潤,因為我們希望讓我們的客戶在市場上最具競爭力。
client

我能得到通話記錄報告和通話錄音嗎?

是的,我們將後臺開放給給我們的客戶。作為客戶,您在任何時候可以使用任何設備在雲端訪問呼叫通話記錄和實時錄音。
log

Callnovo提供哪些話務中心平臺的技術功能?

我們的話務中心平臺提供了目前業界最先進的話務中心功能。由於我們使用開源技術,所以這些先進的功能不會給客戶您帶來任何成本增加。我們總是盡我們所能,讓我們的客戶在價格和技術上最具競爭力!部分技術功能列舉如下:

inbound呼出

  • 80多個國家的本地和全國免費電話號碼
  • 自動呼叫分配
  • 語言導航
  • 基於技能的電話分配
  • 公告預計等待時間
  • 語音信箱
  • 實時服務水準顯示
  • 實時監控電話
  • 通話錄音
  • WFM(勞動力管理)

outbound 呼入

  • 點擊撥叫號碼
  • 預測和預覽撥號
  • DNC遵從
  • 實時監控電話
  • 通話錄音

社交媒體

  • 通過多個社會化媒體渠道在多達100社交平臺監控你的品牌
  • 通過多個渠道在多達100社交平臺宣傳企業信息與並幫助客戶
  • 提前安排多個消息,讓社交媒體活動策劃更容易
  • 測量社交媒體的表現值和並展示投資回報增率,以及增強型分析報告

Callnovo話務中心公司如何保證數據的安全性?

是的,話務中心的數據在我們這裡得到高度保護。我們符合PCI標準並得到ISO 27001:2005認證,以下是列出一些安全措施的部分例子供您瞭解:
電話系統:Asterisk的電話語音器安装在防火牆後,具有防駭客和監視軟體的安全環境。 只有經授權的IP位址才能被允許訪問或連接到電話系統。電話系統管理員執行每週定期維護和監控
網路:每個場所的網路都禁止工作人員訪問電子郵件和其他無關的網站和無關應用
PC:所有的PC的USB埠都被置空,以避免傳遞資訊。 每臺PC上都安裝了反病毒和反間諜軟體。
招聘和培訓:雇用正確工作人員是資訊保密成功的關鍵; 我們所有的員工都通過當地的背景調查去確保他們沒有犯罪記錄。 此外,我們會做防欺詐培訓,加強業務代表的意識
辦公室:禁止筆墨或紙張,禁止手機和個人電子設備。

iso

請問在Callnovo,聘請業務代表的最小量是多少?

我們最低從一位業務代表即可。

由於業務代表的報酬在由你們掌控,請問你怎麼激勵他們?你有獎金制度嗎?是否有可能獎金制度量身為我們的項目定做?

我們有KPI績效獎、全勤獎等。我們也不遺餘力地將營業額部分投入到的團隊文化和精神建設。是的,我們還可以根據特定客戶的文化和工作性質定制獎金制度。我們會非常感激客戶參與這樣的定制獎金制度製定。

有沒有長期合同綁定?

沒有! 客戶可逐月使用我們的服務,只需提前三十日書面便可以通知任何時候取消服務。我們只需要客戶您對項目啟動的的初始兩個月鎖定承諾。

可以讓我現在看看一筆某月典型的服務費發票金額嗎?

當然沒問題。例如,某位客戶聘請了我們的一位中國客戶服務業務代表來處理北京時間週一至週五9:00-17:00的來電,我們的價格是8美元/小時全包 式服務,那麼每月發票金額為US8美元左右/小時X167小時= US1336美元/月全包。該發票金額包括業務代表的工資、獎金、社會福利、醫療保險、辦公空間、軟體和硬體、工具、技術支援和維護、稅等。
invoice

我如何支付?

我們接受銀行轉賬/電匯、Paypal、萬事達和Visa卡。
atm

我現在就想開始,下一步怎樣做?

Callnovo團隊真誠歡迎您和您的企業! 您只需填寫一個免費的報價獲取表,我們就會在24-48小時與您聯絡。

<

Why outsourcing my call center makes good business sense?

An outsourced call center can be great for your business, especially if the call center can offer 24-hour service to your most valued customers. No matter what your business is, keeping the lines of communication open is an important key to success. An outsourced call center can help keep your customers happy, build your presence, and give you a platform that can handle any new product or service you might want to present to the world.

hello

What are the benefits to outsource call center?

There are many reasons small and large companiesmake decision of outsourcing call center. Here are just a few:
Set up for Any Purpose. Are you looking for customer service? Tech support? Lead Generation? Sophisticated multi-lingual global customer service? Social Media management? How about just someone to your personal business assistant? An outsourced call center has the personnel and training to make it happen.
24 Hours X 7 Days. Professional outsourced call centers are constantly at work all around the world, so your customers never get the disappointing “we are currently closed” message. They can always get in touch with someone, in real time, and get their questions answered at any hour of the day or night.
Save on Equipment and Technology. By outsourcing a call center, you are not only getting call center operation expertise, you are also saving a great deal of money on the equipment and technology necessary to answer that flood of calls.
Let Someone Else Train Your Experts. Call centers are dedicated to providing the best customer service possible for your company, and that means the call center team memberscan be experts in your products and services. However, you aren’t the one who trains them. You provide the initial instructions and expectations, and the call centers management and training personnel handle the rest.
Multiple Language Support. If your product or service reaches a global audience, your customers might have very diverse language and culture backgrounds. Customer service available in multiple languages is one of the demands of a global market, and a call center can easily provide that.
Prepare for a New Product Launch. Are you ready to unleash a new product or service on the world? A launch can lead to a massive increase in call volume. An outsourced call center is prepared to handle the kind of volume that you might not be able to manage otherwise.

multi map world phone Capture
Multi-Channel Platform Large Scale,Multi Site 20 Languages Skills Superior Technology Cost Effective

What are the languages can Callnovo handle?

Our call center currently can handle Mandarin, Cantonese, English, Spanish, French, Thai, Vietnamese, Khmer, Lao, Hmong, Indonesian, Malay, Tagalog, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, Japanese, Korean, Russian and German. We can handle other more languages upon client request.

What are the operation models available in Callnovo?

  • Full Outsourcing-We Ensure You Peace of MindWe provide full solution including call center seats, call center hardware and software, agents, management

  • Staffing-We Provide Professional StaffYou have your own call center facility already. We just send managers and agents to your premises

  • Seat Leasing-We Save your Time and EffortsYou have your own managers and agents. We provide call center space and facilities

  • How long does it usually take to setup my call center?

    Depending on complexity of requirement and nature of the job, it varies. For small project, such as 2 to 4 agents’ unilingual simple customer service or lead generation project, it usually takes 7 business days. For large project, such as 30 to 50 agents’ multi-lingual customer service or outbound sales project, it usually takes 3 to 4 weeks. We always be flexible and efficient as much as possible to match our client’s business plan, so we do rush services as well at no extra charge.

    Who is in charge of the training?

    Usually, client sends training documents (Product or Service FAQ, Videos etc.) to us a few days before training so that we can prepare for the training. Then, client conducts the initial training remotely or onsite. After the initial training, Callnovo call center staff will take care of the future training to new member by ourselves if the call center team is expanding or replacing agents

    Can I pay an on-site visit before signing agreement with Callnovo?

    Definitely! We welcome client visit us any time!
    welcome

    Is it possible to install our software to Callnovo’s call center computers?

    Yes, definitely. Client can install project related software to our computers.

    Can Callnovo obtain local number or toll-free number for my business?

    Yes. We can get new local and toll-free telephone numbers in more than 80 countries at most competitive rate. For example, we can obtain Beijing, Shenzhen and national toll-free number in China. We can also obtain any new phone numbers in any state/province in US and Canada. Typically a local telephone number cost US$1-US$20/month plus per minute rate. We don’t make profit on such service because we want make our client be most competitive in the market
    tolfree

    Does Callnovo support VoIP calls?

    Yes. Our cloud-based call center platform can interconnect with client via VoIP SIP protocol. This type of VoIP interconnection is becoming more and more popular since more and more clients are using VoIP PBX telephony system. Here is a typical VoIP inter-connection diagram.
    client

    Do I get call log report and voice recordings?

    Yes, we open the backend to our client. As client, at any time, you can access to the call log and voice recordings in real-time on the cloud with any device.
    log

    What call center platform technical features does Callnovo offer?

    Our call center platform provides the most advanced call center features available in the industry. Since we are using Open-Source technology, this does not add any extra cost to our client. We always try our best to make our client most competitive in price and technology! Some of the technology features are listed below:

    inbound

  • 80+ countries’ local and toll-free numbers
  • Automatic Call Distribution
  • IVR
  • Skills-based Call Routing
  • Estimated Waiting Time Announcement
  • Voicemail
  • Real-time Service Level Display
  • Real-time Call Monitoring
  • Call Recordings
  • WFM(Work Force Management)
  • outbound

  • Click-to-Dial
  • Predictive and Preview Dialing
  • Do-Not-Call Compliance
  • Real-time Call Monitoring
  • Call Recordings
  • Social Media

  • Monitor your brand via up to 100 social networks across multiple channels
  • Promote your message and help customers via up to 100 social networks across multiple channels
  • Schedule up to messages in advance to make social media campaign planning infinitely easier
  • Measure social media performance and demonstrate ROI with Enhanced Analytics Reports
  • Do you guarantee data security?

    Yes, call center data is highly protected in our call centers. We are PCI compliant and ISO 27001:2005 certified. Here are some examples of the initiatives we list for your reference.
    Phone System: Asterisk phone server is installed in a secure environment with firewall, anti-hacking and monitoring software. Only authorized IP addresses are allowed to access or connect to the phone system. Phone system administrator does weekly maintenance and monitoring.
    Network: Each location’s network is set to limit agents’ access to emails and other unrelated websites and unrelated applications
    PC: All PCs’ USB ports are nulled out to avoid information being passed on. Anti-Virus and Anti-spy software is installed on each PC.
    Hiring and Training: Hiring the correct people is the key to the success; All of our employees have gone through local background checks to insure they had no misdemeanor felonies. In addition, we’ll do Fraud Prevention Training to strengthen agents’ awareness.
    Office: No writing utensils or paper will be allowed. No personal electronic equipment will be allowed.

    iso

    Is there a minimum quantity of agents we have to hire?

    One agent is our minimum

    Since agents are getting paid on your side, how do you motivate them? Do you have any bonus system? Do you develop new bonus system tailor made for us?

    We do have KPI performance bonus, attendance bonus etc. from time to time. We also spare amount of revenue for team culture and spirit building and birthdays. Yes, we also customize bonus system based on specific client’s culture and job nature. We appreciate client’s participation in the tailored bonus program as well.

    Is there any long-term commitment?

    No long-term obligation or commitment required. Client can hire us month by month and can cancel the service any time upon 30 days written notice. We only require client to commit for the first two months.

    Can I see a typical invoice amount?

    Yes, Sure. For example, a client hired a dedicated Chinese customer service agent to handle Chinese inbound calls at Beijing time 9AM-5PM Mon-Fri, our price is US$8/Hour all inclusive, then the monthly invoice amount is around US$8/Hour X 167 Hours=US$1336/month All Inclusive. This invoice amount includes agent wage, bonus, social benefit, medical insurance, office space, software and hardware, utility, tech support and maintenance, Tax.
    invoice

    How do I make payment?

    We accept Bank Transfer/Wire TransferPayPal, Master Card and Visa Card.
    atm

    How do I get started?

    Callnovo team sincerely welcome you! Simply fill out a GET A FREE QUOTE form, we get back to you in 24-48 hours.