話務中心在市場調研和銷售線索開發中能起到巨大的作用。Callnovo多語種話務中心,包括中國和菲律賓話務中心,已經能夠在不同國家為客戶進行大量的市場調查和銷售線索挖掘。 我們的普通話、粵語、英語、西班牙文、法語、日語和韓語話務中心團隊全都使用CATI系統, 以幫助客戶最大化工作的準確性,效率和交付速度。

所以如果您的企業想要開展B2B或B2C市場的調查,卻沒有必需的境外面試官,那麼你一定要聯繫Callnovo。無論專案大小,我們都能保證高品質的服務。為了方便我們的客戶,我們還提供隨需應變的服務原則,所以您不必與我們公司作出長期的合作承諾。

除了幫助你開展市場調查,我們還能幫您試圖在中國、香港、臺灣、美國、加拿大、澳大利亞、西班牙、俄羅斯以及東南亞的任何國家產生銷售額。

那麼是什麼讓Callnovo成為了最好的市場調查和銷售客戶線索開發話務服務中心呢? 我們提供一系列的服務來為我們的客戶體驗增加價值。 除了擁有訓練有素的專業人員,我們也確保您可以輕鬆地與我們交流,來協助您管理多語言話務中心。為了使溝通過程簡單,我們也為所有的客人都任命一位單獨的網站連絡人。

除此之外,我們為客人提供全程的即時記錄和完整報告,以便他們很容易就可以評估我們的表現。 Callnovo辦公室還擁有最先進最頂尖的設備,包括能夠幫助我們提供最優質的服務給客人的CATI( 電腦輔助電話訪問)軟體。 所以趕緊與我們聯繫吧!

我們在市場調研與銷售線索開發話務中心領域的經驗

技術白皮書贈送
IT决策人調研
車主調研
調研俱樂部招募
保險客戶線索發掘
投資客戶線索發掘
地產客戶線索發掘

部分市場調研與銷售線索開發話務中心外判的客戶名稱

(因為資訊保密原因,我們只列出部分客戶名錄)

dellibmhprf maxinvestorrbc

Call Centers can play a big role in conducting market surveys and lead generation. Callnovo’s multi language call centers including those in China and Philippines have been able to conduct a number of market surveys and lead generation programs for clients in different countries. Our Mandarin, Cantonese, English, Spanish, French call center team all use CATI system to assist our clients and maximize the accuracy, efficiency and delivery speed of services.

So if you are a company who wants to conduct a B2B or a B2C market survey but do not have the necessary outbound interviewers then you should definitely get in touch with Callnovo. Regardless of the size of your project, we assure you top quality service. In order to facilitate our clients we also provide our services on an on-demand basis so you do not have to make long-term commitments with our company.

Apart from helping you carry out market surveys, we can also help you if you are trying to generate sales in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, or US, Canada, UK, Australia, France, Spain, or Russia, or any of the countries in the Southeast. Our telemarketers are highly trained and can speak the native languages, which can help you gain leads from different parts of the world.

So what makes Callnovo the best in market surveys and lead generation? We offer a number of services, which adds value to our clients experience with us. Apart from having highly trained professionals, we also ensure that you can communicate with us easily, to help you manage the multi-language call centers we also appoint one POC(Point of Contact) to all our clients to make the communication process simple.

We also provide real-time recordings, and complete reports of all the work we do to our clients so that they can evaluate our performance easily. Callnovo also has all the latest and best equipment in its offices including the CATI software, which help us in providing the best services to our clients. So get in touch with us now!

Our past experiences in market survey and lead generation call center outsourcing

Whitepaper Promotion
IT Decision Maker Survey
Car Owner Survey
Survey Panel Recruitment
Insurance Lead Generation
Investment Lead Generation
Real Estate Lead Generation

Some market survey and lead generation call center outsourcing clients

(Confidentiality agreements with some of our clients preclude us from providing a complete list)

dellibmhprf maxinvestorrbc