圖片展示

Callnovo一覽

Callnovo是一家專業業務流程外判公司,專門從事聯絡中心(話務中心)的服務。我們提供專業的、靈活的和個性化的話務中心解決方案,致力於為全球各大小型公司服務。我們擁有許多不同行業和經驗並為全球企業服務,還有20多種語言技能,以及超過10年的經驗。我們的目標是讓您的外判話務中心與成為卓越的溝通管道,為您的企業業務提供莫大幫助。從現在起您可以專注于安心自己的核心業務了,讓Callnovo踏實地在話務中心的部分進行專業和高品質的服務。

Callnovo的主要戰略是離岸部署和運營。例如,我們從中國大陸地區提供普通話與廣東話話務中心服務,從菲律賓提供英文話務中心服務,從南美提供西班牙語與法語話務中心服務。有一點非常重要,我們大力度投入在人力資源和工作人員培訓上。我們相信呼叫中心成本的競爭力可以為我們的客戶的業務提供創造性戰略和獨特優勢。我們的多語言一站式呼叫中心解決方案還可以幫助客戶快速靈活地擴展全球市場業務。

特色服務

一站式多語種話務中心,中國話務中心,中國虛擬助理,英文話務中心,西班牙語話務中心,客戶服務話務中心,市場調研,呼入和呼出電話銷售中心,技術支援話務中心,後臺服務

常規服務

銷售,客戶服務,市場調研與銷售線索挖據,社交媒體管理

語言

普通話、廣東話、英語、西班牙語、俄羅斯語、韓語、日語、菲律賓語、法語、越南語、印尼語、馬來語西亞語、泰語、高棉語、老撾語、苗語、印地語、烏都語、旁遮普語、烏克蘭語、德語、荷蘭語、匈牙利語、意大利語、捷克語、希臘語、希伯來語、羅馬利亞語、土耳其語、瑞典語、芬蘭語、阿拉伯語等

行業

電信,IT,大數據,保險,簽證和移民,旅遊,酒店,電子商務,消費電子,健康產品,航空公司,票務, 能源,食品,房地產,奢侈品,時尚和教育等。

運營時間

24 X 7

定價模型

全外判,人員配備,座椅租賃

價格

極具競爭力的離岸價格

質量

高級服務質量; ISO90001認證

亮點

中國大型多場地話務中心之一
普通話和廣東話雙語中國話務中心
最具競爭力價格的菲律賓英語話務中心
一站式多語種話務中心

最小服務量

一位業務代表

合同最低期限

兩個月

公司類型

私有

公司規模

3500 + 業務代表

成立時間

2000年

聯繫方式

郵箱: info@callnovo.com
微信號: jackiehuaifeng
Skype ID:jackiehuaifeng
或直接點擊此處獲取免費詢價單

管理團隊

Jackie Xu
Jackie Xu

首席執行官

三語

  • 12年海外話務中心市場開發和部署的創業經驗
David Xu1
David Xu

執行主席

雙語

  • 15年中國本土話務中心投資與業務開發的創業經驗
Denise Chan
Denise Chan

高級客戶經理

三語

  • 多倫多大學心理學理學學士-5年海外離岸項目部署的經驗

Gallery

Callnovo Overview

Callnovo is a business process outsourcing company specializing in contact center or call center services.
We provide professional, flexible and customized call center solutions to small and large international companies. With more than 10 years’ experiences in many different industries and ability to serve 20+ languages in the global market, our goal is to make your outsourced call center with us a superior communication channel and a great helper for your business. Now you can focus on your core business with peace of mind and let Callnovo does professional and high quality job on the call center part.

Callnovo’s main strategy is offshore deployment and operation. For example, we provide Chinese Mandarin and Cantonese call center from China mainland, English call center from Philippines, Spanish call center and French from South America, Vietnamese call center from Vietnam. Very importantly, we put lots of efforts on HR and staff training. We believe the competitiveness on call center cost can provide creative strategy and unique advantages to our clients’ businesses. Our multi-lingual one-stop call center solution can also help clients expand business outreach in the global market quickly and nimbly.

Specialties

One-stop Multilingual Call Center, Chinese Call Center, China Virtual Assistant, English Call Center, Spanish Call Center, Customer Service Call Center, Inbound and Outbound Sales Call Center, Technical Support Call Center, Back Office Call Center

Services Provided

Inbound Customer Service, Outbound Customer Service, Live Web Chat, Inbound B2C Sales, Inbound B2B Sales, Outbound B2C Sales, Outbound B2B Sales, Market Survey and Lead Generation, Social Media, Back Office, Tech Support, Data Entry, Desktop Search

Languages

Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese, English, Spanish, Russian, Korean, Japanese, Filipino, French, Vietnamese, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Thai, Khmer, Laos, Punjabi, Hmong, Tagalog, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, Ukrainian, German, Dutch, Hungarian, Italian, Czech, Greek, Hebrew, Romanian, Turkey, Swedish, Finnish, Arabic

Industry

Telecom, IT, Big Data, Insurance, Visa and Immigration, Travel, Hotel, E-Commerce, Consumer Electronics, Health Product, Airlines, Ticketing, Energy, Food, Real Estate, Luxury, Fashion and Education etc.

Highlights

One of the largest large-scale multi-location call centers in China
Mandarin and Cantonese bilingual China call center
Native English speaking call center from Philippines with most competitive rate
Home-based agents available for further discount
One-stop multi-lingual call center

Hours of Operations

24 X 7

Pricing Model

All Inclusive Full Outsourcing, Staffing, Seat Leasing

Cost

Very Competitive Offshore Rate

Quality

Superior Service Quality. ISO90001 Certified

Minimum quantity of agents to start

One agent

Minimum terms of commitment

Two months

Company Type

Privately Held

Company Size

3500+agents

Year Founded

2000

Contact

Email: info@callnovo.com
Wechat: jackiehuaifeng
Or click here to fill out theFREE Quote Form

Key Management Team

Jackie Xu
Jackie Xu

CEO

Tri-Lingual

  • 12 Years Entrepreneurship in overseas call center market development and deployment
David Xu1
David Xu

Chairman

Bi-Lingual

  • 15 Years Entrepreneurship in China call center investment and operations in China domestic market
Denise Chan
Denise Chan

Senior Account Manager

Tri-lingual

  • BSc. Psychology, University of Toronto -5 Years’ Experience in overseas project deployment