Ваша компания является международной, с клиентами по всему миру. Бизнес вашей компании расширяется, и вы хотите сосредоточиться на важных задачах, отдав неосновные операции на аутсорсинг. Трудно найти сотрудников колл-центра, говорящих на стольких языках. Вы хотите передать функции многоязычного колл-центра по обслуживанию клиентов в специализированную компанию. Вы можете не беспокоиться, ведь Callnovo предлагает вам комплексное решение многоязычного колл-центра, включающего всё необходимое, от найма и обучения операторов, управления рабочей силой, прогнозирования объемов звонков, и до соблюдения уровня сервиса и управления качеством. Мы позаботимся обо всех деталях для вас. Для нас нет слишком маленького или крупного проекта, вы можете начать с одного или нанять сразу сотни операторов. Вы можете обращаться к нашим услугам по требованию, не нужно подписывать долгосрочных соглашений. Используя этот сервис, вы получаете:

Операторов по обслуживанию клиентов, говорящих на нужных вам языках из центров в Китае, на Филиппинах и в других странах. Операторы будут профессионально обучены особенностям вашего продукта/услуги, они смогут компетентно общаться с клиентами от лица вашей компании. Наши операторы говорят на таких языках, как китайский мандаринский и кантонский, английский, испанский, филиппинский, тайский, французский, вьетнамский, индонезийский, малазийский, корейский, японский

Одна точка контакта. Вам не придется работать с множеством менеджеров из разных команд. Callnovo назначит для вас единого менеджера, с которым будет легко управлять многоязычным колл-центром.

Руководители команд, инструкторы, специалисты по контролю качества колл-центров. Мы предоставим вам услуги этих специалистов по запросу, в зависимости от ваших требований к процессу.

Работа 24 часа, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году. Мы организуем работу операторов в зависимости от требований вашего бизнеса.

Гибкое масштабирование по требованию. Вы можете начать работу с одного или сразу сотни операторов. Вам также может потребоваться увеличить команду в пиковый сезон, или уменьшить на время спада активности. Callnovo организует это для вас, так что вы можете спокойно заниматься своей основной деятельностью.

Телефонные номера в более чем 80 странах. Мы настроим для вас местные телефонные номера, чтобы клиенты ощущали близость вашего бизнеса к ним. С этого начинается идеальное обслуживание клиентов.

Продвинутая платформа колл-центра. Полнофункциональное обеспечение технологиями, включая голосовой интерфейс, музыку в ожидании, автоматическое распределение звонков и т.д.

Вы получите доступ к записям звонков для мониторинга и обучения.

Конференц-связь. Наша платформа также позволяет подключаться к другому разговору для проведения конференций.

Операторы будут работать с электронной почтой от вашего имени.

Интерактивный веб-чат Если потребуется, оператор будет работать в чате на вашем сайте.

Управление социальными медиа Оператор будет публиковать ваши записи или рекламные материалы на Craigslist, в Twitter, Facebook, WeChat, YouTube под вашим руководством.

У вас будет доступ к отчетам по всем вызовам, включая номер абонента, время звонка, длину разговора, выполнение соглашения об уровне услуг и т.д.

Свяжитесь с нами, и уже скоро увидите результат!

Multilingual Contact Call Center - Tech / Customer Service Solution

Your company is international and your end-customers are from the globe. Your company’s business is growing globally and you really want to focus on valuable tasks and outsource the rest non-core operations. It’s hard to hire call center employees that can speak so many languages. You decided to outsource the multi-language customer service call center to an offshore professional call center company. You get peace of mind because the Callnovo professional one-stop Multilingual customer service call center will be your one-stop solution provider and focus on each single details of call center operations, from CSR recruiting to training, from call volume forecast to WFM (Work Force Management), from SLA management to QA. We work on all these call center operation details so that you don’t need to. No project is too small or too big, you can get started with a few CSRs to hundreds of CSRs. No long term commitment, you are using our service on-demand. With this service, you get:

Customer Service CSRs in native languages from our call centers from China, Philippines and many other countries. The CSRs will be very professionally trained of your product or service so that they can talk with the end-customers on behalf of your company professionally. We can speak Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese, English, Spanish, Filipino, Thai, French, Portuguese, Russian, Vietnamese, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Khmer, Korean and Japanese.

Single POC (Point of Contact). You don’t need to contact different managers for different languages. Callnovo will assign a single POC for you so that you can easily manage the multi-language call center.

Customer Service Team Leaders, Trainers, QA specialists from global call centers. The call center team leaders, trainers, QA specialists are optional depending on your specific operation requirements.

24X7X365 Operation hours. Depending on your business requirements, we can arrange CSRs work according to your customer service business arrangement.

Flexibly scale up or down on demand. You can start with 1 CSR or 100 CSRs according to your business outsourcing requirements. You may also want to scale up the customer service team in busy season or scale down in low season. Let Callnovo handle all these dynamics for you so you can have peace of mind operating your core business.

(DID) Phone numbers from 80+ countries. With local phone numbers setup in each country, you customers will feel you are right at the door and just a phone call away. The perfect customer service experiences starts from here.

Advanced Call Center platform. Full function of call center hi-tech, including, IVR, Music-on-hold, ACD etc.

You will get all real-time recordings on the cloud for monitoring and training purposes.

Conference Call. Our platform also allow you connect into the conversation for multiple-party conference calls.

The CSRs will handle emails on your behalf

Live Web Chat. The CSRs will handle your website live web if it is needed.

Social Media Management. The assistant will help you publish blogs or promotional content to Craigslist, Twitter, Facebook, WeChat, Weibo and Youtube at your guidance.

You will have access to all the call report in details, such as customer caller ID, call time, talk length, call disposition, call trend, SLA etc

Contact us today and get started very soon!

 

Multilingual Call Center Deployed City Language Services International Markets
Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese) Call Center China English & Chinese Bilingual, English & Mandarin & Cantonese trilingual Greater China Region and overseas-Chinese communities
English Call Center Philippines English United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore, etc.
Spanish Call Center South America Spanish & English Bilingual, Spanish & Genman Bilingual, Spanish & Italian Bilingual, Spanish & French Bilingual, Spanish & Dutch Bilingual, Spanish & Russian Bilingual United States, Mexico, Spain, South America, Central America
French Call Center South America French & English Bilingual, French & Spanish Bilingual, French & Russian Bilingual France, Canada
Russian Call Center East Europe Russian & English Bilingual, Russian & Italian Bilingual, Russian & Romanian Bilingual Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Poland, East Germany, Czech Republic, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovakia, and Latvia Wait.
Korean Call Center Seoul In Korea Korean & English Bilingual, Korean & Chinese Bilingual, Korean & Janpanese Bilingual Korean, American Korean community, Canadian Korean community, European Korean community
Japanese Call Center Seoul In Korea Janpanese, Janpanese & English Bilingual Japan
Indonesian Call Center Jakarta In Indonesia Indonesian & English Bilingual, Indonesian & Chinese Bilingual, Indonesian & Malaysian Bilingual Indonesia
Malay Call Center Kuala Lumpur English & Malaysian Bilingual, English & Mandarin & Cantonese trilingual, Malaysian & Mandarin & Cantonese trilingual Malaysia
Vietnamese Call Center Hanoi & Ho Chi Minh In Vietnam Vietnamese & English Bilingual, Vietnamese & Chinese Bilingual, Vietnamese & French Bilingual Vietnamese, American Vietnamese Community
Thai Call Center Bangkok in Thailand Thai Thailand
Portuguese Call Center South America Brazilian Portuguese & Portugal Portuguese Bilingual, Portuguese & English Bilingual, Portuguese & Spanish Bilingual Brazil, Portugal, Angola, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Timor-Leste, Guinea-Bissau, Macau, Cape Verde, Sao Tome and Principe, and thousands of Portuguese-speaking immigrants around the world.